500 Circle Roster

500 Circle Roster

First Name Last Name Email City State Company
Krystal Ardayfio kardayfio@post.harvard.edu Noblesville Indiana Success Coach, LLC
Amanda Babic abremmer@ivytech.edu Indianapolis Indiana Ivy Tech Community College
Lori Ball loriaball.lab@gmail.com
Shannon Bayer sbayer@linkageinc.com Fishers Indiana Linkage Inc
Heather Bonds Heather.Bonds@datumsolutions.net Beckman Coulter
Rebecca Bormann rbormann@belltechlogix.com Indianapolis Indiana Bell Techlogix
Anna Briggs Anna.briggs@disher.com Indianapolis Indiana Disher
Erin Brothers erin@purpleinkllc.com Indianapolis Indiana Purple Ink llc
Mary Bushnell mbushnell54@gmail.com Jackson Wyoming Retired
Ashley Christie achristie@ksmcpa.com Indianapolis Indiana Katz, Sapper & Miller
Brooke Crosley brooke@crosleyinc.com Westfield Indiana Crosley, Inc.
Ali Cudby ali@alicudby.com
JoDee Curtis jodee@purpleinkllc.com Carmel Indiana Purple Ink llc
Akilah Darden akilahdarden@gmail.com, adarden@srsmoot.com TriVersity Construction
Kelly Deardorff kelly.deardorff@rci.com Carmel Indiana RCI
Garett Doan garrettdoan@yahoo.com Fishers Indiana First Merchants Bank
Caroline Dowd-Higgins caroline@carolinedowdhiggins.com
Ellen Dunnigan Ellen@accentonbusiness.net
Jennifer Ensley jen.pittman@oneamerica.com, jenensley@gmail.com OneAmerica
Stephanie Ewing stephaniejewing@gmail.com Fishers Indiana KeyBank
Amanda Fishburn amandafishburn22@yahoo.com Indianapolis Indiana IGNITION DG
Lauren Flanagan Lauren.flanagan@usi.com Carmel Indiana USI Insurance Services
Jessica Gendron jgendron@cciindy.com Indianapolis Indiana The Center for Leadership Excellence
Jenn Golding jenn@sapphirestrategy.com Indianapolis Indiana Saphire Strategy
Melissa Greenwell melissa@melissagreenwell.com
Noelle Guckien noelleguckien@me.com Zionsville Indiana Womens Mentoring Network
Carrie Hanni channi@kcpag.com Avon Indiana Kemper CPA Group LLP
Kathleen Hart khart@rbelaw.com Indianapolis Indiana Riley Bennett Egloff LLP
Anne Hathaway anne@afhathaway.com, Torrie@afhathaway.com Hathaway Strategies
Denise Herd denise@herdstrategies.com Indianapolis Indiana Herd Strategies
Linda Hicks jlbdhicks@sbcglobal.net Indianapolis Indiana ECC Horizon
Lisa Hicks lhicks@uindy.edu University of Indianapolis
Julie Hoberty jhoberty@onebridge.tech Carmel IN Onebridge
Lauren Howard howard.laurenk@gmail.com Indianapolis Indiana FreightRover
Rona Howenstine Rona.Howenstine@oneamerica.com, rona@howenstine.org OneAmerica
Ellen Humphrey Ellenhumphrey71@gmail.com Indianapolis Indiana Heathx Inc.
Tony Joy tony.joy@mutualofomaha.com Indianapolis Indiana Mutual of Omaha
Tera Klutz teraklutz@gmail.com State of Indiana
Julie Kratz juliekratz4@gmail.com Indianapolis Indiana Help Your Team Grow
Penelope Lewis 7175pfl@gmail.com Huntington Bank
Andrea Liebross andrea@andrealiebross.com Carmel Indiana Andrea Liebross Coaching
Jessica Lindemann jessica.lindemann@btlaw.com Indianapolis Indiana Barnes & Thornburg
Betty Lonis Betty.lonis@coxautoinc.com NextGear Capital
Lisa Mackie Lisa.Mackie@nextgearcapital.com carmel Indiana NextGear Capital
Katherine Malarsky kmalarsky@ksmcpa.com CARMEL IN Katz, Sapper, and Miller
Alison Martin alison@diversetalentstrategies.com Indianapolis Indiana Diverse Talent Strategies
Sandi Mathes Sandi.Mathes@infarmbureau.com Indianapolis Indiana Indiana Farm Bureau
Jill Mendoza jill@idoincorporated.com Indianapolis Indiana IDO. Inc.
Lauren Hardesty Hardesty lhardesty@humesmith.com Carmel IN Hume Smith Geddes Green and Simmons, LLP
Natalie Menke natalie@inspireresults.com Noblesville Indiana Inspire Results
Carajane Moore carajane@huntbigsales.com Fishers Indiana Hunt Big Sales
Beverley Nead bnead@aspirecpas.com Indianapolis Indiana Aspire CPA’s
Anna O’Nan aonan@indy.rr.com Brooks Automation
Mary Beth Oakes marybeth@choreogroup.com Indianapolis Indiana Business Furniture
Kay Pashos kay.pashos@icemiller.com Indianapolis Indiana Ice Miller
Cynthia Pizarro cpizarro@cspring.com Indianapolis IN President
Patty Prosser pprosser@cciindy.com Indianapolis Indiana Career Consultants of Global Partners
Angie Provo Angie.Provo@coxautoinc.com Carmel Indiana Nextgear Capital
Jane Pustelnik jane@zoidda.com Arlington Massachusetts ZDA
Julie Rank Julie.Rank@mjinsurance.com Indianapolis Indiana Employee Benefits Consultant
Kristy Rans KRans@hoosier-hg.com South Bend Indiana Hoosier Hospitality Inc.
Diane Renforth diane.renforth@huntington.com
Jennifer Riley Simone jennifer@freshfigsmarketing.com Bloomington Indiana Fresh Figs Marketing
Pat Roe pat.roe@stradaeducation.org Strada Education Network
Alyssa Rogers arogers@namidway.com Farmland Indiana North American Midway Entertainment
Debby Routt Debby.Routt@oneamerica.com, dkroutt@aol.com OneAmerica
Brianna Saunders Brianna.saunders@aes.com Indianapolis Indiana Indianapolis Power & Light Company
Lisa Schlehuber lschlehuber@elements.org
Julie Schnieders jxschnie@ascension.org, NWRIG001@ascension.org St. Vincent
Halle Simpson halle@hallesimpson.com Speedway Indiana CSpring
Darlene Slaughter darlene.slaughter@unitedway.org, Darleneslaughter@gmail.com United Way
Liz Snyder lsnyder@ayskids.org Indianapolis Indiana AYS
Christina Sorensen csorensen@janus-inc.org Noblesville Indiana Janus Developmental Services, Inc.
Alicia Soukup alicia.nicole.soukup@gmail.com Harley Davidson Financial Services
Tanya Sovinski tanya.sovinski@aes.com Indianapolis Indiana Indianapolis Power & Light Company
Marietta Stalcup mastalcu@butler.edu Indianapolis Indiana Butler University
Rachel Stevens (Hernandez) rahernandez@ind.com Indianapolis Indiana Indianapolis Airport Authority
Audrey Taylor Audrey@netlogx.com Indianapolis Indiana netlogx
Jackie Troy Jtroy@businessownership.org Indianapolis Indiana Central Indiana Women’s Business Center
James Turner jturner@intelligentfiber.com Intelligent Fiber Network
Diana Vida dianacvida@gmail.com Fishers Indiana Stanley Security (Stanley Black & Decker)
Charlotte Westerhaus-Renfrow cfwester@iupui.edu Indianapolis Indiana Kelley School of Business, Indiana University-Indianapolis
Tiffany White tiffany.white@rolls-royce.com Fishers Indiana Rolls-Royce
Jenn Williams jenn.williams1014@gmail.com
Vicki Yamasaki vickiyamasaki@yahoo.com Carmel Indiana Yamasaki ERM Solutions LLC